New board of the association

At the general meeting of our association on May 11th, 2019, the members re-elected the board. Ulrike Göbel (Chair), Dr Michael Schwendler (Deputy Chairman) and Rainer Göbel (Assessor) were reelected in their positions. We welcome Anke Dietz and Jutta Eichholzer as new members of the Board.

We would like to thank our long-standing board members Heidi and Karlheinz Reger, who are also founding members of the association, and Anneruth Fiethen-Jacobi for their great commitment and good cooperation.